This is Didi…

_DSC0241 copy 2

 

 

Hi everyone! I’m Didi (the oldest)

I’m a Fashion Merchandise and Marketing student, hopefully getting my degree by the end of this year. I work for a Pattern maker / Designer where I am learning the tricks of the trade.

I can’t define my style as classic, edgy or modern because I dress according to my mood when I’m getting dressed. There is no method to my madness, I just keep trying on and combining different looks until something feels right. I am very much a girly girl, I enjoy clothing, make up and SHOESSSS!!!

At Gertrude + Sly we are excited to take you in this journey with us. We hope that with this blog you will have more of an understanding of our brand and what it represents.

 

With Love…

Didi

Twitter: Guerra_Didi

IG: Didi_Guerra

 

 

 

Here are some of my looks from the past…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

7 thoughts on “This is Didi…

Leave a Reply

